IEEE Division IX Director
Division IX includes the following Societies: IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society, IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society, IEEE Information Theory Society, IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society, IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society, IEEE Signal Processing Society and IEEE Vehicular Technology Society.
The Ohio State University
Covid-19 updates