Distinguished Lecturers List

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Distinguished Lecturers List

For more information about the Distinguished Lecturer Program click here.

2021 Members
Lecturer (01/01/21 until 12/31/22)

No.19 Huanke Road, PuDong,Shanghai。


Natasha Devroye
Lecturer (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Chicago
Science and Engineering Offices (SEO)
851 S. Morgan Street (M/C 154)
Chicago, IL 60607
Voice: 312 996 1013
Fax: 312 996 6465

Lara Dolecek
Lecturer (01/01/21 until 12/31/22)


Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

University of California, Los Angeles

Engineering IV, 56-147B

UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, 90095

Deniz Gunduz
Lecturer (01/01/20 until 12/31/22)
Imperial College London
Department Electrical and Electronic Engineering
South Kensington Campus
SW7 2BT London, UK

Voice: +44 207 5946218

Lecturer (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)

4223 Engineering Hall
Henry Samueli School of Engineering
University of California Irvine
Irvine CA 92697-2625
Phone: (949) 824 1684

Lalitha Sankar
Lecturer (01/01/20 until 12/31/22)

 Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering

Arizona State University

Engineering Research Center,

Tyler Mall, R # 585

Tempe, AZ 85287

ph: 480-965-4953

Yossef Steinberg
Lecturer (01/01/20 until 12/31/22)

Electrical Engineering Dep.
Technion - IIT
Haifa, Israel

Changho Suh
Lecturer (01/01/20 until 12/31/22)

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

School of Electrical Engineering
Daniela Tuninetti
Lecturer (01/01/20 until 12/31/22)
University of Illinois Chicago Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering 851 S. Morgan Street, M/C 154 Chicago, IL 60607-7053, USA Tel. +1.312.413.7431 Fax: +1.312.996.6465
Roy Yates
Lecturer (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)

WINLAB/ECE Department
Rutgers University
671 US 1

North Brunswick NJ 08902

Aylin Yener
Lecturer (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)

Roy and Lois Chope Chair in Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor of Integrated Systems Engineering
Professor of Computer Science and Engineering

The Ohio State University
720 Dreese Labs, 2015 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210

About the Distinguished Lecturer Program
Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav