Membership Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for maintaining up do date membership records, a roster of Chapter officers, and a summary of current Chapter activity. The Committee recommends measures for disseminating information about the Society and for encouraging interest in Society activities among prospective members. It responds to membership inquiries and periodically ascertains the opinions of the membership with regard to group policies and activities.

The standing subcommittees of the Membership Committee include the following: Student and Outreach Subcommittee, School Subcommittee.

The Membership Committee shall consist of the 2nd Vice-President of the Society, who shall serve as chairperson, and of such other Society members appointed by the 2nd Vice-President.

2020 Members
Christina Fragouli
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/20 until 12/31/20)

Department of Electrical Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles 

Stark Draper
Member (01/01/19 until 12/31/20)

University of Toronto

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

10 King's College Road

Toronto, ON 

M5S 3G4


tel: +001.416.978.0503


Member (04/18/19 until 12/31/20)


PO BOX 11100

00076 AALTO 


Tara Javidi
Member (04/18/19 until 12/31/20)

Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. MC0407
La Jolla, CA 92093-0407
Tel: +1 858 822 4924

Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav