Information Theory School Subcommittee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Information Theory School Subcommittee

2020 Members
Stark Draper
Chair (02/11/18 until 12/31/20)

University of Toronto

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

10 King's College Road

Toronto, ON 

M5S 3G4


tel: +001.416.978.0503


Christina Fragouli
Ex-officio (01/01/20 until 12/31/20)

Department of Electrical Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles 

Parastoo Sadeghi
Member (02/11/18 until 12/31/20)

Research School of Electrical, Energy and Materials Engineering
ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200 Australia
T: +61 2 6125 7779


Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav