Nominations and Appointments Committee

The Chair of the Nominations and Appointments Committee shall be the Senior Past President of the Board. In the event of the incapacity or conflict of interest of the Chair, the most recent Past Chair of the N&A Committee available shall be the Chair of the N&A Committee. (With extenuating circumstances, a different individual may be appointed by the President to this position.) The Junior Past President shall also be a member, and the Board shall elect three additional members with staggered three year terms to the Committee, at least one of whom shall be a past president. Each year one new member shall be elected to replace the member whose term is expiring.

A member of the N&A Committee may be nominated and may run for a position for which the N&A Committee makes nominations only if (i) the member resigns from the N&A Committee prior to its first meeting of the year in which the nomination shall be made and (ii) the nomination is made by a member of the N&A Committee whose term did not overlap with that of the nominee.

The Chair shall not be eligible to be elected to the Board during their term of service.

Members By Year

See More See Less
2024 Members
Chair, until Dec 31, 2024
Member, until Dec 31, 2024
Member, until Dec 31, 2024
Member, until Dec 31, 2024
Member, until Dec 31, 2025