Information Theory Magazine Steering Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Information Theory Magazine Steering Committee

2020 Members
Christina Fragouli
Chair (02/10/19 until 12/31/20)

Department of Electrical Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles 

Daniel J. Costello, Jr.
Member (02/11/18 until 12/31/20)

Bettex Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Notre Dame
230A Fitzpatrick Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: +574-631-5483
Fax: +574-631-4393

Urbashi Mitra
Member (02/11/18 until 12/31/20)
Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering
3740 McClintock Avenue
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089
+1 213 740 4667
Members by Year

COVID-19 Updates

Read important changes and updates to the 2020 activities of the IEEE Information Theory Society due to the COVID-19 pandemic at:


IEEE TechNav