External Nominations Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

External Nominations Committee

The external nominations committee is responsible for soliciting, processing and submitting nominations for IEEE and non-IEEE awards, e.g., IEEE Medals, Technical Field Awards, Paper Awards.

2018 Members
David Neuhoff
Chair (03/30/18 until 12/31/18)
Elza Erkip
Ex-officio (01/01/18 until 12/31/18)


Stephen Vaughan Hanly
Member (01/01/18 until 12/31/19)

Macquarie University, Dept. of Electronic Engineering, E6B, Rm 109 North Ryde, NSW 2109, Australia. 

Pierre Moulin
Member (01/01/18 until 12/31/19)

University of Illinoois at Urbana-Champaign

H Vincent Poor
Member (01/01/18 until 12/31/19)

School of Engineering and Applied Science
C230 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-2260

Members by Year
Show all previous years