Information Theory Society Call for 2020 Award Nominations

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

We look forward to receiving nominations from all members for the following Information Theory Society awards:

Paper Awards

Information Theory Society Paper Award — 15 March 2020

Joint ComSoc/ITSoc Paper Award — 15 February 2020

Annual Awards and Recognition

Claude E. Shannon Award — 1 March 2020

Aaron D. Wyner Distinguished Service Award — 1 March 2020

James L. Massey Research & Teaching Award for Young Scholars — 15 March 2020

IEEE Fellows — 1 March 2020
Please note the deadlines to nominate.

Many thanks in advance for your help!