September 2004

Jump to other IT Society Websites:
In Memoriam Mark Semënovich Pinsker; President’s Column; The Historian’s Column; Golomb’s Puzzle Column; Yaacov Ziv Elected to National Academy of Sciences; Jack K. Wolf Awarded IEEE Richard W. Hamming Medal; IEEE Information Theory Society Board of Governors Meetin.

PDF document icon itNL0904.pdf — PDF document, 500 KB (512723 bytes)