Student Subcommittee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Student Subcommittee

The Student Subcommittee is a subcommittee of the Membership Committee. The Student Subcommittee coordinates and organizes activities for students.

2012 Members
Elza Erkip
Chair (01/01/12 until 12/31/12)

Sriram Vishwanath
Chair (01/01/12 until 12/31/13)

University of Texas, Austin

1 University Station C0806

Austin TX 78712

Salim El Rouayheb
Student Co-chair I (09/01/09 until 12/31/12)

Wireless Foundations Lab

EECS Department

University of California, Berkeley

Mustafa ElHalabi
Student Co-chair II (09/01/11 until 12/31/12)

Texas A&M University, College Station

Ye Tian
Student Co-chair II (06/01/10 until 12/31/12)

Penn State University, Department of Electrical Engineering

Wireless Communication and Networking Lab

Ravi Tandon
Member-at-large (06/01/10 until 06/01/12)

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hume Center for National Security and Technology

Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA

Galen Reeves
Member-at-large (01/01/12 until 12/31/13)

Department of Statistics,

Stanford University


Upcoming events
Past events
Media resources
Job resources
Job opportunities
2010 School of IT
Student Committee Update
Video resources
Members by Year
Show all previous years