Information Theory School Subcommittee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Information Theory School Subcommittee

2017 Members
Aylin Yener
Chair (01/01/14 until 12/31/17)

Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering and Dean's Fellow
The Pennsylvania State University
121 Electrical Engineering East, University Park, PA 16802

Stark Draper
Member (01/01/14 until 12/31/17)

University of Toronto

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

10 King's College Road

Toronto, ON 

M5S 3G4


tel: +001.416.978.0503


Gerhard Kramer
Member (01/01/14 until 12/31/17)

Institute for Communications Engineering
Technical University of Munich
D-80290 Munich, Germany

Emina Soljanin
Ex-officio (01/01/17 until 12/31/17)
ECE, Rutgers
94 Brett Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854 
office: (848) 445 5256 
Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav