Online Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Online Committee

The Online Committee leads the Society's web efforts by working with web technologies and developers to deliver the latest features to the Society websites.

2012 Members
Matthieu Bloch
Chair (01/01/11 until 02/01/15)

Georgia Institute of Technology

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gerhard Kramer
Ex-officio (01/01/12 until 12/31/13)

Institute for Communications Engineering
Technical University of Munich
D-80290 Munich, Germany

Muriel Medard
Ex-officio (01/01/11 until 12/31/12)

Network Coding & Reliable Communications Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

J. Nicholas Laneman
Member (01/01/11 until 12/31/17)

University of Notre Dame
Department of Electrical Engineering
Tel: +1 574 631 8034
Fax: +1 574 631 4393

Amin Mobasher
Member (01/01/09 until 12/31/14)

Amin Mobasher, Ph.D., SM'IEEE
Wireless Architecture Lead, Sr. Staff
Samsung Display America Lab
Samsung Semiconductor
San Jose, CA, 95134

Stefan M. Moser
Member (01/01/09 until 12/31/15)

Senior Researcher and Lecturer
Signal and Information Processing Lab
ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Adj. Professor
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
National Chiao Tung University (NCTU), Taiwan

Office: ETF E 104
Sternwartstr. 7, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Tel: +41-44 632 36 24

Mehul Motani
Member (06/24/07 until 12/31/12)

Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore
4 Engineering Drive 3 
Singapore 117583
Tel: +65 6516 6918
Fax: +65 6779 1103 

Anand D. Sarwate
Member (06/24/07 until 12/31/14)

Anand D. Sarwate
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
94 Brett Road.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (848) 445-8516

Adriaan J. van Wijngaarden
Member (06/24/07 until 12/31/18)

Bell Laboratories, Alcatel-Lucent
Room 2A-425
600 Mountain Ave
Murray Hill, NJ 07974

T +1-908-582 3080
F +1-908-582 3340

Website Overview
Stories to Develop
Plone Migration
Software Development
Example LaTeX page
Jan-31-President's report BoG 2012
Members by Year
Show all previous years