Nominations and Appointments Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Nominations and Appointments Committee

The Nominations and Appointments Committee nominates and appoints chairs and additional members of the committees as outlined in the Bylaws.

2010 Members
G. David Forney, Jr.
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/10 until 12/31/10)


Andrea Goldsmith
Ex-Officio (01/01/10 until 12/31/10)

Department of Electrical Engineering
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: 650 725 6932

Daniel J. Costello, Jr.
Member (01/01/10 until 12/31/12)

Bettex Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Notre Dame
230A Fitzpatrick Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: +574-631-5483
Fax: +574-631-4393

James Massey (1934-2013)
Member (01/01/09 until 12/31/11)

James Lee Massey was a Professor Emeritus at ETH Zürich.

Member (01/01/08 until 12/31/10)
Members by Year
Show all previous years