Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

The Constitution and Bylaws Committee shall consist of the two most recent past Presidents of the Board. The senior past President shall be the chairperson of the Committee. This Committee is charged with preparing suitable revisions to keep the Constitution and Bylaws up to date and with insuring that the Board is made aware of those sections of these documents pertinent to proposed actions.

2015 Members
Gerhard Kramer
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/15 until 12/31/15)

Institute for Communications Engineering
Technical University of Munich
D-80290 Munich, Germany

Abbas El Gamal
Ex-Officio (01/01/15 until 12/31/15)

Department of Electrical Engineering, Stanford University
Packard Building, Rm 262
350 Serra Mall
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94301

Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav