Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

The Constitution and Bylaws Committee shall consist of the two most recent past Presidents of the Board. The senior past President shall be the chairperson of the Committee. This Committee is charged with preparing suitable revisions to keep the Constitution and Bylaws up to date and with insuring that the Board is made aware of those sections of these documents pertinent to proposed actions.

2014 Members
Muriel Medard
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/14 until 12/31/14)

Network Coding & Reliable Communications Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Gerhard Kramer
Ex-Officio (01/01/14 until 12/31/14)

Institute for Communications Engineering
Technical University of Munich
D-80290 Munich, Germany

Members by Year
Show all previous years

COVID-19 Updates

Read important changes and updates to the 2020 activities of the IEEE Information Theory Society due to the COVID-19 pandemic at:


IEEE TechNav