Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

The Constitution and Bylaws Committee shall consist of the two most recent past Presidents of the Board. The senior past President shall be the chairperson of the Committee. This Committee is charged with preparing suitable revisions to keep the Constitution and Bylaws up to date and with insuring that the Board is made aware of those sections of these documents pertinent to proposed actions.

2010 Members
G. David Forney, Jr.
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/10 until 12/31/10)


Andrea Goldsmith
Ex-Officio (01/01/10 until 12/31/10)

Department of Electrical Engineering
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: 650 725 6932

Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav