Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

The Constitution and Bylaws Committee shall consist of the two most recent past Presidents of the Board. The senior past President shall be the chairperson of the Committee. This Committee is charged with preparing suitable revisions to keep the Constitution and Bylaws up to date and with insuring that the Board is made aware of those sections of these documents pertinent to proposed actions.

2004 Members
G. David Forney, Jr.
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/04 until 12/31/04)


Thomas Fuja
Ex-Officio (01/01/04 until 12/31/04)

Thomas E. Fuja

Interim Dean of Engineering

257 Fitzpatrick Hall

University of Notre Dame

Notre Dame, IN 46556


Members by Year
Show all previous years

IEEE TechNav