Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home :: Governance :: Committees :: Nominations and Appointments Committee

Nominations and Appointments Committee

2006 Members
Hideki Imai

Imai Laboratory, Third Department
Institute of Industrial Science
University of Tokyo

Steven W. McLaughlin

Office of the Provost and School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Georgia Institute of Technology

Coding, Communications and Information Theory (CCIT) Lab

Sergio Verdu

Department of Electrical Engineering

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ 08544

BaseContainer items-container