New ITSOC Distinguished Lecturers for 2017-2018

Jump to other IT Society Websites:
Five new lecturers have been named by the Society as Distinguished Lecturers.

Information Theory Society congratulates Tara Javidi, Navin Kashyap, Chandra Nair, Osvaldo Simeone and Ram Zamir for being selected as distinguished lecturers for 2017-2018. More information about the Distinguished Lecturer Program and the list of all current lecturers can be found here.

Latest News
IEEE TV Profiles and Interviews
The First Workshop on the Age of Information - Call For Papers
ITSoc BoG contribution for newsletter

Upcoming Events

NSF Workshop on Low-Latency Wireless Random-Access at MIT
02-03 Nov 2017 | MIT Grier Room 34-401, 50 Vassar Street, Cambridge, MA, USA
2017 IEEE Information Theory Workshop
06-10 Nov 2017 | Kaohsiung Exhibition Center, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Fano Memorial in Turin
10 Nov 2017 | Turin, Salone d'onore del Castello del Valentino.